Latest Customer Reviews

  1. Barry March 14, 2016 5 Stars Review on All Agents

    I have bought 2 properties from fps in the past year. I have also sold one property using them. Fps do exactly what they advertised they do not charge until sold. The properties I bought were to redevelop and I will happily sell them with fps when they are ready too. Having experienced using other big estate agents I think other agents are concerned with taking marketing fees and aren't bothered about selling. I have confidence in fps as until they sell my properties they do not take a fee.


  2. Mary Finlay March 11, 2016 5 Stars Review on All Agents

    FPS had been recommended to me by a friend. I used their online only option which was £595 and it included my home report. Over the first weekend I had 9 viewers and was advised to set a closing date. I ended up getting £7000 over the home report. Delighted to say the least. They were much cheaper than any other online agent I could find. The service was great I had an update e-mailed to me on a Friday and always had feedback from viewings. Definitely a great service and package for fantastic value. I have already told the staff I will use them again.


  3. Mr Burrows March 03, 2016 Review Received by Email

    Re: Selling Your Property - No Upront Fee's. hi,just like to thank you for the quick sale of henderson drive muirkirk and will certainly use you again when selling my currant property. thanks again.regards Mr Burrows



  4. Mrs Stewart January 20, 2016 5 Stars Review on All Agents

    After putting my flat up for sale just before Christmas I didn't expect much to happen until January but instead I had plenty of viewings and my property sold within 3 weeks!! Fantastic service would definitely recommend (especially if your looking for a quick sale!!) my property went live in less than 2 days and they charged no fees until it had sold! Will definitely be using them again in the future.



  5. Caroline November 11, 2015 5 Stars Review on All Agents

    Sold my property extremely quick,kept me informed every step of the way,i could not fault their service at all, would recommend them to anyone,as i have done already to friends.



  6. Mr Henderson November 05, 2015 Feedback by Email

    Just a quick thank you for all your hard work in the sale of Westfarm Grove and the recommendation of the Solicitors has been outstanding in supporting us on the sale and a challenging purchase as well. We will most certainly utilise FPS in the future and recommend you to our friends.


  7. Derek Sinclair November 03, 2015 5 Stars Review on All Agents

    Fantastic service they did exactly what the said they would no up front fees and a free home report. House sold within 3 weeks for more than asking price would definately recommend and would definately use again



  8. Margaret Byrne November 04, 2015 5 Stars Review on All Agents

    I had considered selling & using a well known agency but I saw an advert for fps estate agents & thought I would make an enquiry. They responded to all my questions & the service was speedy & organised very quickly. I had numerous viewings which I was happy with especially as there were 3 properties for sale in my area, who were on the market for several months. (They had gone with the well known estate agency) I had an very good offer of my flat within 3 weeks! Will definitely use them again.



  9. Derek Sinclair November 03, 2015 5 Stars Review on All Agents

    Fantastic service they did exactly what the said they would no up front fees and a free home report. House sold within 3 weeks for more than asking price would definately recommend and would definately use again



  10. Margaret McLean October 30, 2015 5 Stars Review on All Agents

    I chose to use FPS after 2 estate agents undervalued my property and didn't really seem to be putting my interests first. They also wanted fee's of £1000's paid BEFORE THEY had even sold it. FPS had my property listed on all of the main websites within 3 days & FPS sold my property in 2 weeks, they didn't charge a penny until it was sold, they even provided a free home report. My property went to a closing date and sold for 15% more than the home report value and about 25% more than what other agents had valued it at!!!! The sale was so simple and any direct contact I made with the FPS customer sales department was outstandingly quick and a effective. I really felt like I was dealing with professionals.